Big Apple Bites

If You Give A Blonde A Kitchen

Root & Bone Chicken and Waffles | If You Give a Blonde a Kitchen

The beauty of living in New York City is having endless choices of top-notch cuisines at my fingertips (literally). My weekends are spent brunching and crossing off restaurants in my book of must-try places to eat in the city. I have decided to share my dining experiences with those of you who are looking for a place to eat in NYC or just enjoy Instagrams of food as much as I do.

View original post 772 more words

Leave a Reply

